Take Me

Standard

I’m here listening to music and maybe it’s all that be-perfect-pressure that everything gives off, but I want to do something right now. Call it youthful energy, naive dreams, an unrealistic attempt to understand the world around me- but seriously- screw it. I’m tired of waking up and going to do the same thing every morning. I want to just pick up and hitch-hike my way across the world, preferably without getting myself killed. It’s a shame I can’t do this, though. The crime rates in America is just enough of scary to slap me silly. Yeah, bet you didn’t think this was going to get political. I didn’t either but oh well it did. Come at me.

Misu ❤

Leave a Reply

